Team

Birgit Bucher

Geschäftsführerin

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

T + 49 89 125 935 – 651

b.bucher@beplanen.de

Hermann Eger

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

T + 49 89 125 935 – 655

h.eger@beplanen.de

Petra Decker

Office Manager

T + 49 89 125 935 – 650

p.decker@beplanen.de

Sarah Bachhuber

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

T + 49 89 125 935 – 661

s.bachhuber@beplanen.de

Ana Boos

B.A. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 652

a.boos@beplanen.de

Isabella Gebeßler

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

T + 49 89 125 935 – 657

i.gebessler@beplanen.de

Pedro Hamon

B.A. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 667

p.hamon@beplanen.de

Christine Heß

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

T + 49 89 125 935 – 653

c.hess@beplanen.de

Stephan Koch

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

T + 49 89 125 935 – 659

s.koch@beplanen.de

Hadir Hanna Mahmoud

B.A. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 650

h.mahmoud@beplanen.de

Eva-Maria Protzmann

M. Sc. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 662

e.protzmann@beplanen.de

Csaba Répási

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 666

c.repasi@beplanen.de

Karina Rychlik

M.A. Innenarchitektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 664

k.rychlik@beplanen.de

Simon Sauer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

T + 49 89 125 935 – 654

s.sauer@beplanen.de

Daniela Schmitt

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

T + 49 89 125 935 – 656

d.schmitt@beplanen.de

Kristina Schran

B.A. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 652

k.schran@beplanen.de

Christine Sieß

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 652

c.siess@beplanen.de

Jelena Sosa

Master of Arts (M.A.)

T + 49 89 125 935 – 667

j.sosa@beplanen.de

Benedikt Stahl

M. Sc. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 665

b.stahl@beplanen.de

Christiane Vodermaier

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

T + 49 89 125 935 – 663

c.vodermaier@beplanen.de

Andrea Zappold

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

T + 49 89 125 935 – 656

a.zappold@beplanen.de